21 weeks

Size of Baby: Baby is as long as a carrot and approximately 10.5 inches long.

Weight: Still haven’t stepped on the scale. I feel like I’m eating pretty well these days at least.

Sleep:  I keep waking up on my belly. Not sure how much longer I’ll be able to roll onto it in my sleep. It worries me every time but this morning when I woke up at 5 am she was kicking like crazy!

Best Moment of the Week: Getting a semi-relaxing day home with Lance and Bella on Sunday. The calm before this work storm that is underway.

Movement:  I love feeling her move! She is very active in there these days.

Symptoms: My back is finally feeling better. Other than being sick I’ve felt really good this week!

Food Cravings/Aversions: Cravings are pretty much totally gone now. As are aversions. We’ll see if the cravings kick in again!

Belly Button: In. 

What I Miss: Free time. I’ve been working like crazy this week and I’ve got another 10 days of craziness left.

What I Am Looking Forward To: The conclusion of my big work event! I leave tomorrow to stay an hour from home for the next 11 nights. Lance and Bella will come to visit me but I’m a little worried about all of the 15+ hour work days in a row. But then it’ll be all over and life will be calm again!

One thought on “21 weeks

Leave a Reply

