Belly Laughs

As I mentioned yesterday, Bella is really discovering the world. She gets happy and excited so easily. We’ve been trying to remember to capture video of these moments, so below I’ve got one video of her cracking up laughing, and another video from last weekend when she made us crack up laughing!

For this second one, we had to hurry up and grab the camera. Typically when she gets solids that she is going to self-feed, we only give her a little bit at a time. For whatever reason, I cut up all of this broccoli on her tray and didn’t think about the consequence of giving it to her all at once. She proceeded to clear the whole tray! I wish I could have gotten this from the beginning.

I’m loving this age and all of the laughs!

Leave a Reply

