Nursery Progress

One downfall of bed rest is that I’ve been unable to nest the way I’d really like to. So this morning, I laid on the nursery floor while Lance hung up the mobile that we’d worked so hard on last weekend. It also gave me a chance to envision exactly what I want to hang on the walls.

20121103-133413.jpg

I’m in love with the way the crib skirt turned out and I can just picture our little baby girl laying on her changing pad looking up at her mobile.

 

 

Working on her room makes me so happy. It’s hard to think that within two months she should be calling that room home!

 

Leave a Reply

