So apparently I owe everyone a belly shot…

Now that I actually have one, these pictures are slightly more exciting. While we’ve been taking weekly pictures, I haven’t been great at actually posting them. At some point I’ll do more than a 3 picture collage!

 

Baby girl and my belly are both clearly growing now. As Lance likes to say, he’d now be 99% confident that I was pregnant (at least when I wear a maternity shirt). I’m really starting to feel the weight of my uterus when I walk and try and roll over in bed now…which I know is going to increasingly get heavier and heavier!

Leave a Reply

