Belly Progress

I know there is some curiosity as to what exactly is happening with Baby R’s growth inside my belly. I’m definitely not showing much. Looking at the photos below you can see a difference, but I don’t think anyone who didn’t know I was pregnant would dare guess that I just hadn’t packed on a few pounds. Of course, Baby R is only about 4 inches long and only weighs around 2 ounces, so I guess I have plenty of time to develop a bump!

 

One thought on “Belly Progress

  1. Lovely photos. Those babies find ways to hide in there! My belly was never really large until the very last trimester, and even then, friends would comment on how small I was growing. But then when all 3 emerged, they were HUGE babies. It’s truly amazing how they squish themselves in! Blessings for your pregnancy!

Leave a Reply

