Just wanted to document…

…that I puked for the first time today. Maybe it was all of the nerves finally coming to the surface, but after being totally starving and nauseous by 11:30 today I downed my lunch, went to the bathroom, and before I knew it, vomit was bouncing off the water into my hair. I think I emptied my entire stomach. The good news is that I feel much better :-). Sorry for the gross details, but I’m trying to not hide anything from this blog!

I’ll also hopefully be posting for a record-setting third time in one day when I upload my pictures from our weekend in Western NC!

Leave a Reply

