Feeling Better

And by feeling better, I mean I’m feeler worse…well, sicker at least. Yesterday’s worry is gone, as my nausea and dizziness returned at their normal times yesterday afternoon and last night, and has been with me all morning today. It’s kind of sad that I actually want to feel sick, but it really makes me feel better about being pregnant. We’re six days away from our next OB visit and I’ll be crossing my fingers that the sickness persists so that I’m not a total nervous wreck heading in.

Today after work we are off to visit Lance’s family in Virginia Beach. We are going to tell his parents but hold off on telling his extended family for the time being. I’m hoping for some rest and relaxation during our visit and maybe even some beach time with my college friends. Hopefully I’ll be sick the whole time!

Leave a Reply

